A word from CHINA BEAD General manager: We would love to hear your impressions of our products design, quality, price and service. whatever is done well or could be done better, is important to us!
David (email: sales@chinabead.com)
84 Visitors have signed the testimonials
Posted by Comments
Name: Pam Loudy
Location: United States
Just got my 925 silver core glass beads in the mail. LOVE LOVE LOVE them! Thank you so much! They are just as I had expected. Great work! I am very pleased.


Thank you for your help,
~Pam Loudy
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Oct 15, 2021
Posted by
Name: Pam Loudy
Location: United States
Posted by Comments
Name: EVA
Location: CANADA
I GOT MY ORDER TODAY ,
THE BEADS IS STUNNING, WONDERFUL COLOR, AND REALLY HAPPY . KEEP IN TUCH IN THE FUTURE MY OTHER ORDER ..
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Oct 7, 2021
Posted by
Name: EVA
Location: CANADA
Posted by Comments
Name: Chris
Location: Memorial Jewellery
The order package arrived.

I am very happy with the murano glass beads and silver beads quality and design, and i will be using your company from now on thank you.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Aug 27, 2021
Posted by
Name: Chris
Location: Memorial Jewellery
Posted by Comments
Name: Antonija
Location: Croatia
The packages came today and the murano glass beads are PERFECT!!! FANTASTIC!!!
Your service and product have been EXCELLENT from the start. All of the beads were packaged beyond our expectations, it was nice to see!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Aug 19, 2021
Posted by
Name: Antonija
Location: Croatia
Posted by Comments
Name: Deborah
Location: Denmark
Received my order today.
Sterling silver beads are beautiful.

Thanks for the order and great service.

Deborah
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Aug 3, 2021
Posted by
Name: Deborah
Location: Denmark
Posted by Comments
Name: Olivia
Location: United States
Thanks so much.

They have arrived this morning and are perfect as always
Posted on Tuesday - Jul 20, 2021
Posted by
Name: Olivia
Location: United States
Posted by Comments
Name: Linda
Location: Canada
I just received my branded silver cores!! Woohoo!

So happy, thanks again!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Jul 12, 2021
Posted by
Name: Linda
Location: Canada
Posted by Comments
Name: Corina
Location: Germany
I have just checked the Beads.
Everything is OK, we like the single core Beads.
But the double Beads are also nice.
Thanks for easy and quickly cooperation.

Corina
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Jul 8, 2021
Posted by
Name: Corina
Location: Germany
Posted by Comments
Name: Sharon Chaisson
Location: United States
I most highly recommend OK Beads to all purchasers.
The quality, variety, consistency and customer service has surpassed all my expectations.

I have been doing business with David for quite some time now, and will continue, God willing, for years to come.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Jun 9, 2021
Posted by
Name: Sharon Chaisson
Location: United States
Posted by Comments
Name: Karoline
Location: Australia
I have received the beads and the service is just brilliant. I buy from quite a few suppliers and I can say yours is the best service and the quality is also high standard.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - May 28, 2021
Posted by
Name: Karoline
Location: Australia
© 2020 CHINABEAD.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.