CHINABEAD.com
A Word From CHINABEAD.com Manager: We would love to hear your impressions of our products design, quality, price and service. whatever is done well or could be done better, is important to us!

David Yuan (general manager)
email: david@chinabead.com
Write Your Online Comment
63 visitors have signed our comment, You are next!
Posted by Comments
Name: Colson
Location: Spain
I received my custom design sterling silver beads today and they look gorgeous!

Thank you so much!

Thank you for everything. You are the best!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Sunday - Sep 2, 2018
Posted by Comments
Name: Allison
Location: NSW
I did and they are amazing! I’m very very happy with the order murano glass beads and the bead cores are amazing!

I will place order again soon.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Tuesday - Aug 21, 2018
Posted by Comments
Name: Martina
Location: Germany
Wow I love my custom brand sterling silver inserts, absolutely perfect!!!
Thank you.

Super
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Friday - Jun 22, 2018
Posted by Comments
Name: Debbie T
Location: London Uk
I purchased some custom made bead cores from this wonderful company. I have quite a long logo so I wasn't sure it would be possible to fit it onto the core. When I received my package yesterday I felt very emotional they were so perfect and beautiful. Solid shiny with lovely lettering. This has to be the best company to do business with and David answered all my questions before ordering he was patient and very helpful and kind. The team worked so hard I'm so happy. Thank you all so much. Love
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Wednesday - Jun 6, 2018
Posted by Comments
Name: Veronika
Location: Czech Republic
I wanted to let you know my silver cores arrived. They are very nice. Thank you.

Thank you very much for your work.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Feb 22, 2018
Posted by Comments
Name: Amy McGlade
Location: England
I loved my custom brand stamped silver cores & will be ordering more.

You were very accomodating & so wonderful to work with.

Fabulous product. Amazing service.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Dec 28, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: GuestWrigo
Location: Ukraine
guest test post
<a href=" http://kioppoerk.com/ ">bbcode</a>
<a href="http://kioppoerk.com/">html</a>
http://kioppoerk.com/ simple
rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Dec 21, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Catherine Mirtsis
Location: AUSTRALIA
I received the beads on Wednesday, and they are truly beautiful. I appreciate your promptness is taking care of my orders, and am sure we will do much more business. Thank you once again.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Oct 12, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Lina
Location: U.K
Received my beads earlier this week and have to say the reaction not only from myself but others that have seen them is astounding.
They are absolutely beautiful.
I haven’t seen anything like this over here in the UK. I am so pleased that I have found them and will most definitely be back.

As I said I have only just started selling over here and this has really boosted my sales.

Thanks you so much for the opportunity to sell these beads.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Oct 12, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Melanie
Location: United States
OK Beads have been very helpful and the quality has also been very good. I would also like to say if you have a problem and you let David know, he will tey his best to sort it out for you.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Oct 12, 2017
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7 
  CHINABEAD Newsletter
SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Get on latest offers, news, discounts and promotion.
 
© 2016 CHINABEAD.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.