CHINABEAD.com
A Word From CHINABEAD.com Manager: We would love to hear your impressions of our products design, quality, price and service. whatever is done well or could be done better, is important to us!

David Yuan (general manager)
email: david@chinabead.com
Write Your Online Comment
68 visitors have signed our comment, You are next!
Posted by Comments
Name: Halligan Norris
Location: USA
Hello,

I interested your website custom brand logo beads, but have a question
The die fee is one time?.
We do not have to pay again if we reorder?
Reply: Hello Norris,
Yes!
Each our custom design glass or silver charm,
the die fee only one time fee for first order, and will not charge again if reorder.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Sunday - Jul 10, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Joanne
Location: Greece
I have just received my order of beads and I am very pleased with the quality of work.

Thank you for your patience and I want to say that we will do more business in the future.
Toast
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Jun 30, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Teri Carlson
Location: Canada
Hi,

What is the minimum order for a silver core custom glass bead? I want to have a bead made with a white ginger flower on it for my daughter’s birthday.

Thank you,
Teri Carlson
Reply: hello Teri,
in general,our silver core custom glass bead MOQ request is 200 pieces, but if your daughter’s birthday request quantity less than this, please let me know detail quantity and bead design, we will try our best help you for this, please contact and send email to us: sales@chinabead.com

Thank you
Chinabead.com team
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Sunday - Jun 19, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Angela
Location: United States
beautiful beads and sending them so quickly. With appreciation and thanks.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Monday - Jun 13, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Emad mohamed
Location: UK
i just would like to let you know that we received the products and it looks in good order. i will be writing soon to let you know about more comments and place a new order with view to double the amount at least.

Toast
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Monday - Jun 6, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Theresa
Location: United States
I have received my shipment of beads and everything is perfect.

I look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Jun 2, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Corina
Location: Germany
I have just checked the Beads.
Everything is OK, we like the single core Beads.
But the double Beads are also nice.
Thanks for easy and quickly cooperation.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Wednesday - Jun 1, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Jane mackay
Location: Australia
Hello,
I want to place an international order from your store to our store in Australia.I want to know if you can ship internationally and accept credit card as a form of payment?.
Thank you and God bless you.
Yours.
Reply: Hello mackay,
We accept international orders always, and we have many customers from Australia, United States, Canada, Italy, Denmark and The Netherlands etc.

We can accept customer sample order payment via paypal, but we are sorry can not accept customer credit card payment directly.

Thank you and any more questions, you can submit question online again or send email to us!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Monday - May 16, 2016
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7 
  CHINABEAD Newsletter
SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Get on latest offers, news, discounts and promotion.
 
© 2016 CHINABEAD.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.