CHINABEAD.com
A Word From CHINABEAD.com Manager: We would love to hear your impressions of our products design, quality, price and service. whatever is done well or could be done better, is important to us!

David Yuan (general manager)
email: david@chinabead.com
Write Your Online Comment
68 visitors have signed our comment, You are next!
Posted by Comments
Name: Angela
Location: NJ, Unite States
Thanks so much.
We received the beads today and they are absolutely beautiful. You did a great job!!! I will place another order soon.
Toast
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Wednesday - Oct 12, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Beth
Location: TX, USA.
Thank you very much for the update. The beads are BEAUTIFUL!!!
And thank you for taking the time to photograph them and send us the pictures.
We are very anxious to get them and beat our competitors! and order many more!!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Wednesday - Sep 28, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Mary
Location: South Carolina
I love beads and silver bracelets I purchased from your website and I would like to place another order next week.

Thank you
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Monday - Sep 19, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Lisa Dudney
Location: London, United Kingdom
The sample order glass beads are fantastic!
We're very impressed with the quality and designs, we are waiting to have a meeting with our directors and then we will look at placing the first big order with your factory.

Thank you.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Sunday - Sep 18, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Angela
Location: United States
Ha,ha.

Beautiful beads and sending them so quickly. with appreciation and thanks.

Super
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Tuesday - Aug 30, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Celia
Location: United States
I got my order.
Everything was great. Thank you for the free new design silver core bead samples, I appreciate them.


Celia
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Monday - Aug 22, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Javier Borge López
Location: Spain
We are very happy with everything.
Silver core glass beads and sterling silver beads are very very beautiful and bracelets look very good quality. I believe the clasp would not fail as the previous one we had from other supplier
We also hope to have fast sales so we can make a new order soon.

Thank you again.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Friday - Aug 12, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Natalie
Location: United Kingdom
I have just looked at my order glass beads and silver charms.
They are lovely and very beautiful.

Hopefully they will sell quickly and if they do I will be placing my another order.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Monday - Aug 8, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Diane
Location: United States
I just received my shipment and the quality is outstanding!
We will be including them in our next catalog. I can't believe how quickly the order was processed and produced. Great Job ~

we're looking forward to a long future of business with ChinaBead.com
Toast
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Jul 28, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Tracy Miles
Location: NSW Australia
I got my order today.
The beads are so beautiful
I didn't think that that they could get any better, but they seem to get better everytime. The quality is excellent, put them next to any
other glass beads and we can tell the difference. Thank you very much.
Reply: Thank you Tracy for your comments.

We produce the beads with your request design and we are happy you can like our beads qaulity always!

Best Regards

CHINABEAD.COM
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Jul 14, 2016
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7 
  CHINABEAD Newsletter
SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Get on latest offers, news, discounts and promotion.
 
© 2016 CHINABEAD.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.