CHINABEAD.com
A Word From CHINABEAD.com Manager: We would love to hear your impressions of our products design, quality, price and service. whatever is done well or could be done better, is important to us!

David Yuan (general manager)
email: david@chinabead.com
Write Your Online Comment
68 visitors have signed our comment, You are next!
Posted by Comments
Name: Sue
Location: Australia
Hi David,
I just want you to know that I have received my bracelets and sterling silver core beads and I must say they are so much nicer than I thought they would be. So thank you for being an honest and a good supplier of beautiful beads and bracelets.

Toast
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Feb 16, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Chris
Location: Memorial Jewellery, UK
The order package arrived.

I am very happy with the murano glass beads and silver beads quality and design, and i will be using your company from now on thank you.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Feb 9, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Patty Tabeek
Location: Binghamton, New York
It was such a pleasure in doing business with your company.
A special thank you to you David, for your patience in answering all my questions and in helping me select for my first order. the beads are beautiful and I look forward to my next order.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Jan 26, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Celia Ostertag
Location: Canada
I received the beads and they are beautiful. Looking forward to doing further business with you.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Tuesday - Jan 24, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Sarah Leonard
Location: New Zealand
I received my package yesterday and beads are very beautiful. Thank you so much.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Jan 12, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Linda
Location: London
Hi David

Thank you for sending my order so quickly. The beads are excellent quality and great value for money.
I will certainly be ordering from Chinabead.com website again.
Cheesy
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Dec 8, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Wayne Yo-Ag
Location: United States
Thanks so much. We received the beads today and they are absolutely beautiful.
You did a great job!!!
I will place another order soon.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Wednesday - Nov 16, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Michael
Location: Australia
Hello David,
I am happy you put my order in priority.
The order glass bead and quality pendants quality are perfect.
thank you again.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Nov 10, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: Danielle Melvin
Location: England
Hi David, today I received the package, we are so satisfaced with the order beads quality and design.
Thanks and we hope to do business so soon.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Saturday - Oct 29, 2016
Posted by Comments
Name: María Filgueira
Location: Spain
Beads are excellent quality as always, havent checked for fitment yet but all should be fine

once sold i shall be in touch for a new order.

thanks again!!!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Monday - Oct 17, 2016
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7 
  CHINABEAD Newsletter
SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Get on latest offers, news, discounts and promotion.
 
© 2016 CHINABEAD.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.