CHINABEAD.com
A Word From CHINABEAD.com Manager: We would love to hear your impressions of our products design, quality, price and service. whatever is done well or could be done better, is important to us!

David Yuan (general manager)
email: david@chinabead.com
Write Your Online Comment
68 visitors have signed our comment, You are next!
Posted by Comments
Name: Michelle
Location: South Africa
Received my order today.
Sterling silver beads and silver core custom marking glass beads are beautiful.

Thanks for the order and great service.

Michelle
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Apr 20, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Nina
Location: Denmark
I received your delivery yesterday (Monday).

Firstly, thank you so much for the quick delivery and secondly – wow, these beads are amazing, so pleased with this order.

Kindest regards

Nina
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Monday - Apr 17, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Cathy
Location: United States
The package arrived today in perfect condition.
The product quality is very good and the selection of samples are helpful and well chosen.

Thank you!
Kind Regards
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Wednesday - Apr 5, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Chris Scott
Location: United States
I did receive my order. The beads are beautiful and I was delighted to see the quality in the silver beads. I found the glass beads to be slightly smaller than the murano glass beads that I currently own. Regardless, I am delighted with the whole transaction process.

Thank you for prompt service and I will gladly tell others about your business.
Clap
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Sunday - Apr 2, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Pam Loudy
Location: United States
Just got my 925 silver core glass beads in the mail. LOVE LOVE LOVE them! Thank you so much! They are just as I had expected. Great work! I am very pleased.


Thank you for your help,
~Pam Loudy
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Saturday - Mar 25, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Andrea
Location: England
I received my order this morning.
The beads are beautiful and the quality is exceptional!
I hope to place another order with you soon.

Thanks very much.

Regards
Andrea
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Sunday - Mar 12, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: EVA
Location: CANADA
I GOT MY ORDER TODAY , THE BEADS IS STUNNING, WONDERFUL COLOR, AND REALLY HAPPY . KEEP IN TUCH IN THE FUTURE MY OTHER ORDER .. THANK YOU AGAIN DAVID
Super
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Friday - Mar 10, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Lina
Location: Denmark
My dearest David,
I received my beads yesterday afternoon - with pleasure. And just in time. Thank You.
They are just beautiful.... and I will soon make a new order, this time it will be with Logo and a smaller size in the hole - and the hole just like the hole of the Pandora-beads you make... They look so fine. Like a scrue...
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Mar 2, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Magda
Location: Poland
Dear David,
I got my package today. Everything is just perfect.
Thank you

till the next transaction.

magda
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Friday - Feb 24, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Maria
Location: United Kingdom
we received the package of glass bead charms and like them very much. We appreciate your quick service and look forward to buying from you again.

Maria
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Wednesday - Feb 22, 2017
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7 
  CHINABEAD Newsletter
SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Get on latest offers, news, discounts and promotion.
 
© 2016 CHINABEAD.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.