CHINABEAD.com
A Word From CHINABEAD.com Manager: We would love to hear your impressions of our products design, quality, price and service. whatever is done well or could be done better, is important to us!

David Yuan (general manager)
email: david@chinabead.com
Write Your Online Comment
68 visitors have signed our comment, You are next!
Posted by Comments
Name: Cheryl
Location: United States
I received my order custom design silver cores yesterday and they are even more than I had hoped for. Just beautiful and I am very happy with them!

Thank you.
Cheryl
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - Sep 7, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Linda
Location: United States
Ooohh.

I received my package of beads today. They are very beautiful. Thank you for the sample silver core glass beads and pandora murano glass bead samples. They too are beautiful. Your work is excellent.
Clap
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Wednesday - Aug 16, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Sharon
Location: New York
I received my order glass beads and custom stamps silver core beads today, as usual very beautiful. Thank you also for the sample beads to look at, I see some I surely will be ordering in the future. Thanks again, Sharon
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Friday - Jul 28, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Stephanie
Location: Ireland
I received my order today The beads are all beautiful ! Thank you for everything, you all have gone above and beyond my expectations.
I will definately only place my future orders with your company.
We will be in touch soon and have a wonderful day

Sincerely, Stephanie
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Wednesday - Jul 12, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Paul
Location: Ontario,CANADA
I am extremely happy with my order and your great service. The 5-piece new design beads are beautiful! Entire order was received on June 15th! Looking forward to doing more business with your factory.
Thank you!

Paul
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Sunday - Jun 25, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Linda Johnston
Location: USA
I received your beads today. They are very
very beautiful and I am so pleased with them.
You do wonderful work at your factory. Please
tell your workers, they made a customer in the USA is very happy.

Thank you also for the custom bead sample that
you sent. Very good quality. I hope to be able
to order my own custom beads soon.

Take care, David.
I will send another order soon.

Linda
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Wednesday - Jun 7, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Tin Fish Studios
Location: Coeur d Alene, Idaho USA
Our custom silver cores arrived in the mail the other day, and we are quite pleased! They look great, and are anxious to put them with our custom glass beads.

Great quality! Service was great too!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Friday - May 26, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Valerie
Location: France
Just to let you know my beads arrived safely and I am very happy with the quality and your service.

I hope to be placing more orders with you in the future.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Tuesday - May 16, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Loli Rey
Location: Spain
The delivery came on Friday. The silver core glass beads and Pandora beads are great, thanks once again for the extra beads. I wish we will place a new order soon.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Thursday - May 11, 2017
Posted by Comments
Name: Anton Shakhidzhanov
Location: Russia
I did receive my order pandora glass beads today and they are just perfect!
Thank you for the excellent quality and designs.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Saturday - May 6, 2017
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7 
  CHINABEAD Newsletter
SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Get on latest offers, news, discounts and promotion.
 
© 2016 CHINABEAD.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.