A word from CHINA BEAD General manager: We would love to hear your impressions of our products design, quality, price and service. whatever is done well or could be done better, is important to us!
David (email: sales@chinabead.com)
36 Visitors have signed the testimonials
Posted by Comments
Name: Amy McGlade
Location: England
I loved my custom brand stamped silver cores & will be ordering more.

You were very accomodating & so wonderful to work with.

Fabulous product. Amazing service.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Mar 10, 2019
Posted by
Name: Amy McGlade
Location: England
Posted by Comments
Name: Anastasia
Location: Moscow, Russia
I just wanted you to know that I received the cores today. Thank you so much for the quick turnaround!

Anastasia
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Feb 15, 2019
Posted by
Name: Anastasia
Location: Moscow, Russia
Posted by Comments
Name: Pam Loudy
Location: United States
Just got my 925 silver core glass beads in the mail. LOVE LOVE LOVE them! Thank you so much! They are just as I had expected. Great work! I am very pleased.


Thank you for your help,
~Pam Loudy
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Sep 20, 2018
Posted by
Name: Pam Loudy
Location: United States
Posted by Comments
Name: Veronika
Location: Czech Republic
I wanted to let you know my silver cores arrived. They are very nice. Thank you.

Thank you very much for your work.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Sep 6, 2018
Posted by
Name: Veronika
Location: Czech Republic
Posted by Comments
Name: Martina
Location: Germany
Wow I love my custom brand sterling silver inserts, absolutely perfect!!!
Thank you.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Aug 26, 2018
Posted by
Name: Martina
Location: Germany
Posted by Comments
Name: Debbie T
Location: London
I purchased some custom made bead cores from this wonderful company.
I have quite a long logo so I wasn't sure it would be possible to fit it onto the core.
When I received my package yesterday I felt very emotional they were so perfect and beautiful. Solid shiny with lovely lettering.
This has to be the best company to do business with and David answered all my questions before ordering he was patient and very helpful and kind. The team worked so hard I'm so happy.
Thank you all so much.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Aug 21, 2018
Posted by
Name: Debbie T
Location: London
Posted by Comments
Name: Allison
Location: NSW
I did and they are amazing! I’m very very happy with the order murano glass beads and the bead cores are amazing!

I will place order again soon.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Jul 12, 2018
Posted by
Name: Allison
Location: NSW
Posted by Comments
Name: Colson
Location: Spain
I received my custom design sterling silver beads today and they look gorgeous!

Thank you so much!

Thank you for everything. You are the best!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Jun 23, 2018
Posted by
Name: Colson
Location: Spain
Posted by Comments
Name: Angela
Location: United States
I received my order and they are gorgeous !

Thanks for your patience with me !
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Jun 15, 2018
Posted by
Name: Angela
Location: United States
Posted by Comments
Name: Barbara
Location: Spain
My custom brand stamp silver cores just arrived and they are awesome!!
Just awesomeeee!!
I'm very happy, they are perfect for my beads!
Thank you very very much! I will be really glad to keep doing business with you in the future, and also I want to count on you for my future project: my own designed sterling silver beads.

Have a great day.
We will be in touch!



Barbara
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Jun 7, 2018
Posted by
Name: Barbara
Location: Spain
© 2020 CHINABEAD.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.