A word from CHINA BEAD General manager: We would love to hear your impressions of our products design, quality, price and service. whatever is done well or could be done better, is important to us!
David (email: sales@chinabead.com)
36 Visitors have signed the testimonials
Posted by Comments
Name: Susana
Location: United States
Ha,ha.

Beautiful beads and sending them so quickly. with appreciation and thanks.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Aug 6, 2019
Posted by
Name: Susana
Location: United States
Posted by Comments
Name: Michelle
Location: South Africa
Received my order today.
Sterling silver beads and silver core custom marking glass beads are beautiful.

Thanks for the order and great service.

Michelle
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Aug 1, 2019
Posted by
Name: Michelle
Location: South Africa
Posted by Comments
Name: Valerie
Location: France
Just to let you know my beads arrived safely and I am very happy with the quality and your service.

I hope to be placing more orders with you in the future.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Jul 26, 2019
Posted by
Name: Valerie
Location: France
Posted by Comments
Name: Chris Scott
Location: United States
I did receive my order. The beads are beautiful and I was delighted to see the quality in the silver beads.
I found the glass beads to be slightly smaller than the murano glass beads that I currently own. Regardless,

I am delighted with the whole transaction process.

Thank you for prompt service and I will gladly tell others about your business.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Jul 16, 2019
Posted by
Name: Chris Scott
Location: United States
Posted by Comments
Name: Michelle Eugenio
Location: Australia
I am so pleased with the quality of the beads I purchased.
My customers love them!

They are better quality than the other beads I've seen online at a great price; and David provides great customer service. I would definitely recommend doing business with the company.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Jul 4, 2019
Posted by
Name: Michelle Eugenio
Location: Australia
Posted by Comments
Name: Debra Thorpe
Location: United Kingdom
Thank you,David so much for your great customer service and quality beads...will be back again for more....
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Jun 26, 2019
Posted by
Name: Debra Thorpe
Location: United Kingdom
Posted by Comments
Name: Glastonbury Junior Women
Location: United States
1st class,fantastic service, superior quality beads and excellent value for money.
I cannot recommend highly enough. David the Chairman is the nicest person you could do business with. He spent a lot of time helping me personally with my order and I received it 3 days later.

THANK YOU!!!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Jun 10, 2019
Posted by
Name: Glastonbury Junior Women
Location: United States
Posted by Comments
Name: Melanie
Location: United States
OK Beads have been very helpful and the quality has also been very good. I would also like to say if you have a problem and you let David know, he will tey his best to sort it out for you.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - May 2, 2019
Posted by
Name: Melanie
Location: United States
Posted by Comments
Name: Lina
Location: U.K
Received my beads earlier this week and have to say the reaction not only from myself but others that have seen them is astounding.
They are absolutely beautiful.
I haven’t seen anything like this over here in the UK. I am so pleased that I have found them and will most definitely be back.

As I said I have only just started selling over here and this has really boosted my sales.

Thanks you so much for the opportunity to sell these beads.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Apr 23, 2019
Posted by
Name: Lina
Location: U.K
Posted by Comments
Name: Catherine Mirtsis
Location: AUSTRALIA
I received the beads on Wednesday, and they are truly beautiful.

I appreciate your promptness is taking care of my orders, and am sure we will do much more business.
Thank you once again.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Apr 13, 2019
Posted by
Name: Catherine Mirtsis
Location: AUSTRALIA
© 2020 CHINABEAD.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.